Free Webinar

Ask Me Anything:Export Controls: ITAR and EAR

Are you confused about the differences between ITAR and EAR, or unsure of how these regulations impact your business? This is your chance to get all of your questions answered by an expert.

play video

Wednesday, March 15, beginning at 1:00 pm EDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 11:00 am MDT | 10:00 am PDT

Robert P. ImbrianiIn February, Robert P. Imbriani joined us for the webinar Export Controls: ITAR and EAR. He explained the differences between the International Traffic in Arms and the Export Administration Regulations and helped you understand jurisdiction, classification and licensing.

Now, he’s back for a one-hour Ask Me Anything session to answer YOUR questions. These regulations can be complex and can have significant consequences if not followed properly. Don't miss this opportunity to get expert guidance on how to navigate ITAR and EAR.

Sign up now: Registration will be limited so that you have a better chance to have your question answered.

Who should attend?

  • Anyone responsible for export compliance
  • Logistics personnel
  • Shipping personnel
  • Purchasing
  • International supervisors and managers
  • Sales
  • Engineering, research and development

Like what you see? Share Shipping Solutions now.

Register for the Webinar