Free Webinar:

Growing Your Exports: What the U.S. Commercial Service Can Do for Me

Commercial Service trade professionals help U.S. companies get started in exporting or increase global sales. Learn how to take advantage of their services.

play video
Wednesday, March 20, at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST

Woodlee-HeadshotAre you ready to take your exports to new heights? Join us for our webinar series, "Growing Your Exports," where we showcase key U.S. agencies offering crucial support to companies looking to kickstart or expand their international sales. First up: The U.S. Commercial Service.

With over 100 offices in the U.S. and around 70 overseas, the Commercial Service collaborates closely to help companies of all sizes thrive in the global marketplace. Joining us to talk about the resources and services available is Mathew Woodlee, Director of the U.S. Commercial Service/International Trade Administration in Minneapolis. Prior to serving as director, Mathew was the ITA Global Industry Team Leader for Safety and Security and Senior International Trade Specialist at the Minneapolis U.S. Export Assistance Center.

What You’ll Learn:

  • About the U.S. government’s role in export promotion.
  • About the U.S. Commercial Service and its services, including:
    • Export Counseling
    • Market Intelligence
    • Business Matchmaking
    • Commercial Diplomacy
  • About e-commerce resources for cross-border trade.

Who Should Attend:

  • Export Managers
  • International Trade Professionals
  • Business Owners
  • Finance and Operations Teams
  • Trade Compliance Specialists

Like what you see? Share Shipping Solutions now.

Register for the Webinar